Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Ashley Headley

State Farm® Insurance Agent Ashley Headley

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (121 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Fishing Wisconsin

Fishing Wisconsin

November 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"They are always quick to respond to my requests if I need anything and are always so friendly and helpful! I love the service I get from them and would highly recommend them!!!"
Profile photo of Northwoods Life

Northwoods Life

November 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"A great office to do business with!"
Profile photo of Office Manager

Office Manager

November 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Working with Ashley has been a great experience! She is always very responsive and works hard to meet your needs. Highly recommend working with her for your insurance needs!"
Profile photo of Colleen Schott

Colleen Schott

November 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"State Farm has been awesome! We switched everything over to them and can't say enough good things about them. I had a deer hit claim and they've been great to work with."
Profile photo of Christine Scott

Christine Scott

October 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"Absolutely a great place to get insurance with outstanding customer service and care!"
Profile photo of Keith Veldhuizen

Keith Veldhuizen

October 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Annie Dobbs is the best! Friendly, helpful, insurance made easy."
Profile photo of Terran Adams

Terran Adams

October 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Ashley has taken the time to review my State Farm Insurance policy I’ve had for many years and pointed out a great number of things that needed updating to really save me if certain things were to ever happen. She looked through everything while I was there and made me understand and feel a lot better about my insurance where my previous branch had let me down several times by saying I either had minimal or no coverage, she listened to my concerns on each item and got me the best coverage I could afford and now I know where I’m at. She’s 100% professional and the right State Farm agent to go to if you want to be 100% covered in my opinion."
Profile photo of Kathy Balcitis

Kathy Balcitis

October 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"As a person gets older and even though you have a good driving record your rates go up. My policy from another company went up significantly and Ashley took the time to go through my policy and I received a better policy with State Farm and she saved me quite a bit of money. Get a quote from her you have nothing to loose and everything to gain."
Profile photo of Kim Weir

Kim Weir

October 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Ashley Headley was very helpful and prompt with her service, the process was quick, easy and painless (Insurance to me is like reading Latin!), I would and WILL recommend to friends and family to do their insurance needs with Ashley!"
Profile photo of Julie Geason

Julie Geason

September 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Annie was very helpful and timely in response to our request for a bid on our new construction project. Thanks Annie!"
Profile photo of Jamie Prerost

Jamie Prerost

September 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Annie was great with describing what is included with my life insurance policy! She answered all my questions."
Profile photo of Keasha Wilcox

Keasha Wilcox

September 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Incredibly knowledgeable. Most importantly, they have GREAT customer service!"
Profile photo of Lida Malmgren

Lida Malmgren

September 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Katie is the best! She found me Marine ins. for our boat, a great price. At this time money is tight, Katie spent Time with me to make sure our boat is covered. She is very kind and knows what she is doing. Very nice to talk too, we had a great time on the phone. Very knowledgeable. I will be happy to tell my friends and other boat owners about them."
Profile photo of Brad/Lisa Bratvold

Brad/Lisa Bratvold

September 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Our car was totaled by hail! Katie from Ashley Headley State Farm helped walk us through the process from start to finish. From getting estimates, rental car, paper work and surredering our old car and continueing coverage on our new car. Thank you so much for all your hard work and answerin our hundreds of questions."
Profile photo of kristi ordorff

kristi ordorff

September 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Amazing customer service great response time ! Thank you Annie!"
Profile photo of Larry Tripp

Larry Tripp

September 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Always great customer service"
Profile photo of Jean Farrell

Jean Farrell

August 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"SO pleased with how easy Ashley's office has been to work with- Annie was so prompt, thorough and friendly! :)"
Profile photo of Jeanne Walsh

Jeanne Walsh

August 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"They listened to what we needed and helped us add the right insurance for our vehicle. Quick and thorough!"
Profile photo of Lisa Feige

Lisa Feige

June 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been with State Farm for nearly 30 years. I highly recommend Ashley Headley and her staff- they are top notch!"
Profile photo of McKenzie Johnson

McKenzie Johnson

March 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Annie Dobbs has been so helpful with all of my insurance needs! She has always answered all of the questions I have had. She definitely knows her stuff! The whole team has been very friendly and helpful, 10/10 would recommend this office!!"
Profile photo of kala mueller

kala mueller

March 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Ashley and her team at State Farm in Rice Lake exceed expectations in the insurance world! Always super helpful, knowledgeable and easy to get a hold of whenever we have any questions. Ashley really does a great job choosing the appropriate coverage for our needs with keeping our rates very affordable. She has several times offered advise and input in our best interest on things we would have never thought of ourselves. She truly cares about her clients and it shows 100%! 10 out of 10 recommend Ashley and her team!"
Profile photo of Mark Roppe

Mark Roppe

March 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Ashley is a great agent who goes above and beyond! She will work hard to answer any questions you might have and provide you with the best coverage possible."
Profile photo of Garin Sorey

Garin Sorey

March 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Ashley and her team helped me get all of my policies under one roof and added (a much needed) umbrella policy for around $100 less per month. So happy with the service."
Profile photo of Bill Schick

Bill Schick

March 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"The whole team is great to work with. They are very responsive and take the time to make sure all of your questions are answered. They strive to make the process simple and efficient"
Profile photo of Brett Palmer

Brett Palmer

March 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very friendly staff"