Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Ashley Headley

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Ashley Headley

5 out of 5 (108 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Keasha Wilcox

Keasha Wilcox

September 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Incredibly knowledgeable. Most importantly, they have GREAT customer service!"
Profile photo of Lida Malmgren

Lida Malmgren

September 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Katie is the best! She found me Marine ins. for our boat, a great price. At this time money is tight, Katie spent Time with me to make sure our boat is covered. She is very kind and knows what she is doing. Very nice to talk too, we had a great time on the phone. Very knowledgeable. I will be happy to tell my friends and other boat owners about them."
Profile photo of Brad/Lisa Bratvold

Brad/Lisa Bratvold

September 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Our car was totaled by hail! Katie from Ashley Headley State Farm helped walk us through the process from start to finish. From getting estimates, rental car, paper work and surredering our old car and continueing coverage on our new car. Thank you so much for all your hard work and answerin our hundreds of questions."
Profile photo of kristi ordorff

kristi ordorff

September 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Amazing customer service great response time ! Thank you Annie!"
Profile photo of Larry Tripp

Larry Tripp

September 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Always great customer service"
Profile photo of Jean Farrell

Jean Farrell

August 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"SO pleased with how easy Ashley's office has been to work with- Annie was so prompt, thorough and friendly! :)"
Profile photo of Jeanne Walsh

Jeanne Walsh

August 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"They listened to what we needed and helped us add the right insurance for our vehicle. Quick and thorough!"
Profile photo of Lisa Feige

Lisa Feige

June 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been with State Farm for nearly 30 years. I highly recommend Ashley Headley and her staff- they are top notch!"
Profile photo of McKenzie Johnson

McKenzie Johnson

March 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Annie Dobbs has been so helpful with all of my insurance needs! She has always answered all of the questions I have had. She definitely knows her stuff! The whole team has been very friendly and helpful, 10/10 would recommend this office!!"
Profile photo of kala mueller

kala mueller

March 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Ashley and her team at State Farm in Rice Lake exceed expectations in the insurance world! Always super helpful, knowledgeable and easy to get a hold of whenever we have any questions. Ashley really does a great job choosing the appropriate coverage for our needs with keeping our rates very affordable. She has several times offered advise and input in our best interest on things we would have never thought of ourselves. She truly cares about her clients and it shows 100%! 10 out of 10 recommend Ashley and her team!"
Profile photo of Mark Roppe

Mark Roppe

March 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Ashley is a great agent who goes above and beyond! She will work hard to answer any questions you might have and provide you with the best coverage possible."
Profile photo of Garin Sorey

Garin Sorey

March 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Ashley and her team helped me get all of my policies under one roof and added (a much needed) umbrella policy for around $100 less per month. So happy with the service."
Profile photo of Bill Schick

Bill Schick

March 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"The whole team is great to work with. They are very responsive and take the time to make sure all of your questions are answered. They strive to make the process simple and efficient"
Profile photo of Brett Palmer

Brett Palmer

March 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very friendly staff"
Profile photo of Summer Butterfield

Summer Butterfield

March 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"I can't thank Annie enough for making sure I had all of my insurance needs covered, as well as very affordable. She explained everything in terms I could understand, and made sure I was comfortable with my decisions. She's was also very quick to respond to any questions I had after meeting with her. I highly recommend working with Ashley and her staff."
Profile photo of Kelli Richter

Kelli Richter

February 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Ashley and her team are always their to help with anything I need for my insurance. If you email them they email you back promptly and they alway have a friendly face when you go into the office. They go above and beyond for their clients!!"
Profile photo of Brody Dantzman

Brody Dantzman

February 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great rates, great customer service, and a great place to do business!!!"
Profile photo of Naomi Sieben

Naomi Sieben

February 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"If you ever need any help with insurance you will want to give a call to the one and only Kate Chipman!!"
Profile photo of Lori Van Winkle

Lori Van Winkle

February 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"I would highly recommend Ashley and her team for all your insurance needs. They are true professionals and knowledgeable in the insurance industry. They are honest and reliable and you will always find a friendly smile with their services. Great team, great company and affordable prices."
Profile photo of Susan Hansen

Susan Hansen

February 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great group of ladies who are always super helpful with any questions we have!"
Profile photo of Trisha Brassill

Trisha Brassill

February 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Katie has been amazing help. New vehicle purchases, student discounts, Drive Safe and Save, address changes etc, so fast and keeps on track to the best discounts."
Profile photo of Ashleigh Magnuson

Ashleigh Magnuson

February 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great customer service!!"
Profile photo of Spencer Johnson

Spencer Johnson

February 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"The beautiful Annie Dobbs helped me with all my insurance needs! Thanks Annie, Ashley, & the rest of the team!"
Profile photo of Kelly Lehnert

Kelly Lehnert

February 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Ashley and her team are too-notch professionals! We have had a great experience with them."
Profile photo of Garnell Jackson

Garnell Jackson

February 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"So very helpful and guided me through what I thought would be complicated. A true pleasure to do business with Annie."